Contacting GCC councillors

Councillors’ e-mail addresses

Cllr Phil Awford

phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Tewkesbury: Highnam

Cllr Matt Babbage

matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Cheltenham: Battledown and Charlton Kings

Cllr Robert Bird

robert.bird@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Tewkesbury: Bishop’s Cleeve

Cllr Richard Boyles

richard.boyles@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Forest of Dean: Blakeney and Bream

Cllr David Brown

cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat

Gloucester: Barnwood and Hucclecote

Cllr Chris Coleman

christopher.coleman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat

Cheltenham: St Mark’s and St Peter’s

Cllr John Cordwell

john.cordwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat

Stroud: Wotton-under-Edge

Cllr Kevin John Cromwell

kevin.cromwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Tewkesbury: Tewkesbury

Cllr Stephen Davies

stephen.davies2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Stroud: Hardwicke and Severn

Cllr Iain Dobie

iain.dobie@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat

Cheltenham: Leckhampton and Warden Hill

Cllr Bernard Fisher

bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat

Cheltenham: St Paul’s and Swindon

Cllr Andrew Gravells Vice-Chairman Democratic Services

andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Gloucester: Abbey

Cllr Kate Haigh

kate.haigh@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative

Gloucester: Coney Hill and Matson

Cllr Terry Hale

terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Forest of Dean: Drybrook and Lydbrook

Cllr Tim Harman

tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Cheltenham: Lansdown and Park

Cllr Joe Harris

joe.harris@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat

Cotswold: Cirencester Park

Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE

mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Gloucester: Quedgeley

Cllr Colin Hay

colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat

Cheltenham: All Saints and Oakley

Cllr Jeremy Hilton

jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat

Gloucester: Kingsholm and Wotton

Cllr Stephen Hirst

stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Cotswold: Tetbury

Cllr Paul Hodgkinson

paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat

Cotswold: Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach

Cllr Carole Allaway

carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Forest of Dean: Coleford

Cllr Dr Andrew Miller

andrew.miller@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Gloucester: Tuffley

Cllr Patrick Molyneux

patrick.molyneux@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Forest of Dean: Sedbury

Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA

nigel.moor@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Cotswold: Stow-on-the-Wold

Cllr Graham Morgan

graham.morgan@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour

Forest of Dean: Cinderford

Cllr Dave Norman MBE

david.norman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Gloucester: Grange and Kingsway

Cllr Brian Oosthuysen

brian.oosthuysen@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative

Stroud: Rodborough

Cllr Shaun Parsons Chairman of Council

shaun.parsons@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Cotswold: South Cerney

Cllr Sajid Patel

sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Gloucester: Barton and Tredworth

Cllr Loraine Vivienne Patrick

loraine.patrick@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Stroud: Dursley

Cllr John Payne

john.payne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

People Against Bureaucracy Group

Cheltenham: Pittville and Prestbury

Cllr Alan Preest

alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Forest of Dean: Lydney

Cllr Keith Rippington

keith.rippington@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Stroud: Bisley and Painswick

Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE

nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat

Cotswold: Cirencester Beeches

Cllr Brian Robinson

brian.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Forest of Dean: Mitcheldean

Cllr Steve Robinson

steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour

Stroud: Nailsworth

Cllr Rachel Smith

rachel.smith5@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Green Party

Stroud: Minchinhampton

Cllr Vernon Smith

Cabinet Member for Highways and Flood

vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Tewkesbury: Tewkesbury East

Cllr Lynden Stowe

lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Cotswold: Campden-Vale

Cllr Klara Sudbury

klara.sudbury@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat

Cheltenham: Charlton Park and College

Cllr Ray Theodoulou

raymond.theodoulou@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Cotswold: Fairford and Lechlade on Thames

Cllr Brian Tipper

brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Stroud: Cam Valley

Cllr Pam Tracey MBE

pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Gloucester: Hempsted and Westgate

Cllr Robert Vines

robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Tewkesbury: Brockworth

Cllr Eva Ward

eva.ward@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Green Party

Stroud: Stroud Central

Cllr Simon Wheeler

simon.wheeler@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat

Cheltenham: Benhall and Up Hatherley

Cllr Jack Williams

jack.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat

Tewkesbury: Churchdown

Cllr Kathy Williams

kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Gloucester: Longlevens

Cllr Lesley Williams MBE

lesley.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Labour

Cllr Suzanne Williams

suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat

Cheltenham: Hesters Way and Springbank

Cllr Roger Wilson

roger.wilson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Tewkesbury: Winchcombe and Woodmancote

Cllr Will Windsor-Clive

will.windsor-clive@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative

Forest of Dean: Newent