Contacting GCC councillors

Councillors’ e-mail addresses

Cllr Phil Awford Conservative Tewkesbury: Highnam
Cllr Matt Babbage Conservative Cheltenham: Battledown and Charlton Kings
Cllr Robert Bird Conservative Tewkesbury: Bishop’s Cleeve
Cllr Richard Boyles Conservative Forest of Dean: Blakeney and Bream
Cllr David Brown Liberal Democrat Gloucester: Barnwood and Hucclecote
Cllr Chris Coleman Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: St Mark’s and St Peter’s
Cllr John Cordwell Liberal Democrat Stroud: Wotton-under-Edge
Cllr Kevin John Cromwell Conservative Tewkesbury: Tewkesbury
Cllr Stephen Davies Conservative Stroud: Hardwicke and Severn
Cllr Iain Dobie Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Leckhampton and Warden Hill
Cllr Bernard Fisher Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: St Paul’s and Swindon
Cllr Andrew Gravells Vice-Chairman Democratic Services Conservative Gloucester: Abbey
Cllr Kate Haigh Labour & Co-operative Gloucester: Coney Hill and Matson
Cllr Terry Hale Conservative Forest of Dean: Drybrook and Lydbrook
Cllr Tim Harman Conservative Cheltenham: Lansdown and Park
Cllr Joe Harris Liberal Democrat Cotswold: Cirencester Park
Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE Conservative Gloucester: Quedgeley
Cllr Colin Hay Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: All Saints and Oakley
Cllr Jeremy Hilton Liberal Democrat Gloucester: Kingsholm and Wotton
Cllr Stephen Hirst Conservative Cotswold: Tetbury
Cllr Paul Hodgkinson Liberal Democrat Cotswold: Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach
Cllr Carole Allaway Conservative Forest of Dean: Coleford
Cllr Dr Andrew Miller Conservative Gloucester: Tuffley
Cllr Patrick Molyneux Conservative Forest of Dean: Sedbury
Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA Conservative Cotswold: Stow-on-the-Wold
Cllr Graham Morgan Labour Forest of Dean: Cinderford
Cllr Dave Norman MBE Conservative Gloucester: Grange and Kingsway
Cllr Brian Oosthuysen Labour & Co-operative Stroud: Rodborough
Cllr Shaun Parsons Chairman of Council Conservative Cotswold: South Cerney
Cllr Sajid Patel Conservative Gloucester: Barton and Tredworth
Cllr Loraine Vivienne Patrick Conservative Stroud: Dursley
Cllr John Payne People Against Bureaucracy Group Cheltenham: Pittville and Prestbury
Cllr Alan Preest Conservative Forest of Dean: Lydney
Cllr Keith Rippington Conservative Stroud: Bisley and Painswick
Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE Liberal Democrat Cotswold: Cirencester Beeches
Cllr Brian Robinson Conservative Forest of Dean: Mitcheldean
Cllr Steve Robinson Labour Stroud: Nailsworth
Cllr Rachel Smith Green Party Stroud: Minchinhampton
Cllr Lynden Stowe Conservative Cotswold: Campden-Vale
Cllr Klara Sudbury Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Charlton Park and College
Cllr Ray Theodoulou Conservative Cotswold: Fairford and Lechlade on Thames
Cllr Brian Tipper Conservative Stroud: Cam Valley
Cllr Pam Tracey MBE Conservative Gloucester: Hempsted and Westgate
Cllr Robert Vines Conservative Tewkesbury: Brockworth
Cllr Eva Ward Green Party Stroud: Stroud Central
Cllr Simon Wheeler Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Benhall and Up Hatherley
Cllr Jack Williams Liberal Democrat Tewkesbury: Churchdown
Cllr Kathy Williams Conservative Gloucester: Longlevens
Cllr Lesley Williams MBE Labour
Cllr Suzanne Williams Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Hesters Way and Springbank
Cllr Roger Wilson Conservative Tewkesbury: Winchcombe and Woodmancote
Cllr Will Windsor-Clive Conservative Forest of Dean: Newent