Contacting GCC councillors

Councillors’ e-mail addresses

Cllr Phil Awford phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Tewkesbury: Highnam
Cllr Matt Babbage matt.babbage@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Cheltenham: Battledown and Charlton Kings
Cllr Robert Bird robert.bird@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Tewkesbury: Bishop’s Cleeve
Cllr Richard Boyles richard.boyles@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Forest of Dean: Blakeney and Bream
Cllr David Brown cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk Liberal Democrat Gloucester: Barnwood and Hucclecote
Cllr Chris Coleman christopher.coleman@gloucestershire.gov.uk Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: St Mark’s and St Peter’s
Cllr John Cordwell john.cordwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk Liberal Democrat Stroud: Wotton-under-Edge
Cllr Kevin John Cromwell kevin.cromwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Tewkesbury: Tewkesbury
Cllr Stephen Davies stephen.davies2@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Stroud: Hardwicke and Severn
Cllr Iain Dobie iain.dobie@gloucestershire.gov.uk Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Leckhampton and Warden Hill
Cllr Bernard Fisher bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: St Paul’s and Swindon
Cllr Andrew Gravells Vice-Chairman Democratic Services andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Gloucester: Abbey
Cllr Kate Haigh kate.haigh@gloucestershire.gov.uk Labour & Co-operative Gloucester: Coney Hill and Matson
Cllr Terry Hale terry.hale2@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Forest of Dean: Drybrook and Lydbrook
Cllr Tim Harman tim.harman@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Cheltenham: Lansdown and Park
Cllr Joe Harris joe.harris@gloucestershire.gov.uk Liberal Democrat Cotswold: Cirencester Park
Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Gloucester: Quedgeley
Cllr Colin Hay colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: All Saints and Oakley
Cllr Jeremy Hilton jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk Liberal Democrat Gloucester: Kingsholm and Wotton
Cllr Stephen Hirst stephen.hirst@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Cotswold: Tetbury
Cllr Paul Hodgkinson paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk Liberal Democrat Cotswold: Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach
Cllr Carole Allaway carole.allaway-martin@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Forest of Dean: Coleford
Cllr Dr Andrew Miller andrew.miller@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Gloucester: Tuffley
Cllr Patrick Molyneux patrick.molyneux@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Forest of Dean: Sedbury
Cllr Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSA nigel.moor@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Cotswold: Stow-on-the-Wold
Cllr Graham Morgan graham.morgan@gloucestershire.gov.uk Labour Forest of Dean: Cinderford
Cllr Dave Norman MBE david.norman@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Gloucester: Grange and Kingsway
Cllr Brian Oosthuysen brian.oosthuysen@gloucestershire.gov.uk Labour & Co-operative Stroud: Rodborough
Cllr Shaun Parsons Chairman of Council shaun.parsons@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Cotswold: South Cerney
Cllr Sajid Patel sajid.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Gloucester: Barton and Tredworth
Cllr Loraine Vivienne Patrick loraine.patrick@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Stroud: Dursley
Cllr John Payne john.payne@gloucestershire.gov.uk People Against Bureaucracy Group Cheltenham: Pittville and Prestbury
Cllr Alan Preest alan.preest@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Forest of Dean: Lydney
Cllr Keith Rippington keith.rippington@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Stroud: Bisley and Painswick
Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk Liberal Democrat Cotswold: Cirencester Beeches
Cllr Brian Robinson brian.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Forest of Dean: Mitcheldean
Cllr Steve Robinson steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk Labour Stroud: Nailsworth
Cllr Rachel Smith rachel.smith5@gloucestershire.gov.uk Green Party Stroud: Minchinhampton
Cllr Lynden Stowe lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Cotswold: Campden-Vale
Cllr Klara Sudbury klara.sudbury@gloucestershire.gov.uk Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Charlton Park and College
Cllr Ray Theodoulou raymond.theodoulou@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Cotswold: Fairford and Lechlade on Thames
Cllr Brian Tipper brian.tipper@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Stroud: Cam Valley
Cllr Pam Tracey MBE pam.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Gloucester: Hempsted and Westgate
Cllr Robert Vines robert.vines@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Tewkesbury: Brockworth
Cllr Eva Ward eva.ward@gloucestershire.gov.uk Green Party Stroud: Stroud Central
Cllr Simon Wheeler simon.wheeler@gloucestershire.gov.uk Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Benhall and Up Hatherley
Cllr Jack Williams jack.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk Liberal Democrat Tewkesbury: Churchdown
Cllr Kathy Williams kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Gloucester: Longlevens
Cllr Lesley Williams MBE lesley.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk Labour
Cllr Suzanne Williams suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk Liberal Democrat Cheltenham: Hesters Way and Springbank
Cllr Roger Wilson roger.wilson@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Tewkesbury: Winchcombe and Woodmancote
Cllr Will Windsor-Clive will.windsor-clive@gloucestershire.gov.uk Conservative Forest of Dean: Newent